deep house radio

Current track



Deepinradio New Treats Week-12-2021

Written by on 24/03/2021


Addex – Eko LP (Limitation Music)

After experimental tracks on his last label releases ”Stonewall Writings” chapters 1, 2 and the full ambient release ”Technicism”, this new Addex release contains chill and melodic sounds, deep house and a techno-driving track like Subdual. The pack starts with New Temporal Frontier, a dreamy uplifting track that open the album, bring up the feeling and boost the energy for the next ones. The feeling continues with the second track Across The Endline but with more depth and layers of rhythm over it. Third track, Cloudescape, gives a gentle piano and melody attitude with an organic house feel to it. Mainland has a deep house presence as the fourth track while Imbold turns back the pack to an ambient smooth reprise with a calming ending. The track Eko provides again a deep house feel, but this time combined with uplifting rhythm. Subdual brings some classic Addex style and turns into midnight techno-driving sound. As the last 4 tracks of the album come next, both Everlasting and Astral Travel tracks gives a calm mood, while Endless Imbalance takes you on a dub natural progression journey ending with the last track From The Last Departure on a relaxing note. Enjoy.

Available From Stores
Worldwide – 1st Apr 2021


Rob Duke – Signal EP (Microdrive Records)

A brand new fresh EP by Rob Duke with three original tracks dedicated to all underground minimal house lovers. The perfect combo in between groove, fat bass line and hypnotic sounds.

Not to miss.



Beneath Usual – No Clue EP (Southpark Records)

Beneath Usual is the new project of Arnaud Levasseur, Sound engineer specialised in Mastering and Sound design at SFX Mastering studio and also the label manager of Microdrive. Created to design Deep Electronic Music with great minimalist Dub influence, this project is dedicated to all underground music lovers. First time on Southpark Records, this fantastic 3 tracks EP will be released on all stores on April 16th 2021.
Not to miss.

Release date: April 16th 2021

Format: digital



Phonique & Fairplay – Petra EP (Kindisch Records)

Long-time Berlin underground mainstay Michael Vater aka Phonique, makes his debut on the label Kindisch in form of his Petra EP. For the 4-track release he teamed up with the duo Fairlpay, that made appearances on labels like Bar 25 Music and Stil For Talent.

Deep and eternal.



Becanoe Da Voe – Terminal Point EP (Sound Vessel Records)

Becanoe Da Voe is back again with another Bomb EP.
His first one with SVR, ‘Deep In Luck’ was a successful release, with many good feedbacks from known underground artists and radio shows. Now Terminal Point is here to take his music and success to another level. This Ep is more on the Tech and Groovy side of his production. Watch out for those addicting bass and beats, you’ll definitely get hooked.



Pedro Sanmartin – Lost Planet EP (Univack Records)

Pedro Sanmartin (Seven Villas, Tanzgemeinschaft) returns to Univack one year after his “Somewhere Between Us EP”. The spanish producer, based in Norway shows us a beautiful pack. 3 original mixes with his peculiar estyle, with elements from Deep House, Progressive House, Electronica, in a organic harmony that will offer a nice msuical trip to the listener.

The EP is completed with the warm and suggestive remix by the great argentinian artist Juan Deminicis (Pronton, Particles), a perfect track for a sunrise or a sunset.


Wyatt Marshall – Freq Machine EP (Do Not Sleep Records)

Streaming 12th March 2021
Beatport 26th March 2021

1: Freq Machine
2: Building Blocks
3: The Stache

Do Not Sleep puts some Spring into your step with the lastest EP from US artist, Wyatt Marshall.

Wyatt Marshall, has had a string of big releases on some of the hottest labels in the scene, such as Dirtybird, Deeperfect, Desert Hearts and Sanity, and now has his debut release on high flying Ibiza Brand, Do Not Sleep.

The first track is Freq Machine, is classy stand out lead track. Bouncing bass line, clever synth pattern arrangement, combining with a slick vocal hook which is guaranteed to put a spring in the step.

Track 2, Building Blocks, is similar yet not the same to Freq Machine. This is a touch deeper from the title track, this has an underslung bassline, combining with smooth background pads and highly identifiable synth programming which makes this track stand tall.

Finally The Stache, finishes the EP in style by dropping a secret weapon A Dreamy deep groove, combining with a killer bassline groove, flows effortlessly waiting for the break to deliver the tension before firing back in to an incessant groove that is set to get everyone smiling

This is an essential must have release in the minimal genre which stands out above the rest and once again Do Not Sleep deliver another heavyweight release guaranteed to feature in the record box of the key players and further this Spring.


Luis Machuca – Come To Me (Friskybeat Records)

Luis Machuca returns to Friskybeat Records with the emotive deep house cut “Come To Me,” a collaboration with vocalist Michelle Ross. Luis captures the uplifting vibe of Better Days, his monthly Vancouver residency in the track’s sonic elements. Melodic keys, an inviting dance floor rhythm, and jazzy saxophone build the foundation for Michelle’s captivating lyrics and vocals. A delightful synth solo takes hold at the track’s close. A sparse but no less effective Deep Mix is also on hand, imbuing the original with spacier, bass-heavy afterhours feel. Friskybeat delivers the late night goods once again … dive in!

Label and Artist Links:










Bogdan 128k

deep house radio

Current track