Deepinradio New Treats (Week_13_2019)

Written by on 26/03/2019

VA – Flavouritism Vol. 2 (Oh So Coy Records)

Oh So Coy is back with another jam packed sampler featuring tracks by some of our more established artists alongside newer names in the scene – all bringing a fresh take on House. Ranging from punchy floor fillers to laid back beach bar vibes.



Evren Furtuna – Aum EP (Be Adult Music)

With its 107th release Be Adult Music is proud to present one of the greatest deep house masters, a well known name of the deep house scene in Turkey – Evren Furtuna.
Check out Evren’s ‘AUM EP’ which includes two amazing new cuts from this amazing producer and fill your music mixes with elegance and style.



Alexander Kirsch – Sun Down EP (Baile Musik)

Alexander Kirsch is a fresh face on electronic music scene. He comes from Belgrade, Serbia. His debut release is signed on Verbreiten Records label. Second release came out shortly after on TOZLA label. He played his sets on EXIT’s No Sleep Festival, Oaza festival and in most of Belgrade’s clubs. His eclectic music style can be heard in his production and in his DJ sets.



VA – Along The Way EP (RYMD Records)

Release Date Vinyl / Digital 25th April 2019

After selling out with the Rick Wade’s huge release , RYMD London’s label comes up now with their third limited edition output, “Along The Way”.
A Coloured Vinyl Compilation Release made up by a team of talented artists exploring different shades of Deep House music : Club, Funky , Cosmic , Jazzy , Balearic , Disco-ish and Garage.

Artists in this release are: Ignacio aka Emotion , SDMA , Francesco Mami , Stefano Marvu , Seven People , Janet , Tetsuya Narita. Label’s main artists , Ignacio & SDMA , will be heading on an extensive tour through Europe , America and Asia to promote the release this spring.

Artist Quote: – “This compilation was born out of the desire to explore friendship , detachment and connection. A deep journey into the wild paradise.
It has been an organic process of collaboration in between all the artists involved in the release. The challenge was to unify all the different eclectic styles and identities of each artist, but it all worked allright at the end.”

Release Track list:

1. Francesco Mami – Emme and Nico
2. Ignacio aka Emotion feat. SDMA – Paradise
3. Janet – March
4. Seven People – Haka
5. Stefano Marvulli – Emotional Jam #1 ( Live percussion by Marco Sonoro )
6. Tetsuya Narita- EO



Melodymann – Thief of Dreams EP (Crazy Monk Records)

Melodymann is known for producing music that is Deep, Soulful and very melodic. This EP is no different. The chords in the title track are very soulful and smooth, while the guitar and bass add “that funk”. The second track in the EP titled A Dream Of You is also smooth with a pinch of darkness, while the bassline adds that special Melodymann groove. The EP is also accompanied by two powerful remixes of the title track courtesy of H Justini and Arie Mando.










Current track