Deepinradio New Treats (Week_39_2018)

Written by on 25/09/2018

VA – Grooveland Vol. XI (ADE Sampler 2018) (Seta Label)

Seta label celebrates its 10th birthday and on this occasion releases a very special edition of Grooveland. The eleventh continuation contains 10 + 10 tracks that are directly designed for dance floors. The first ten pieces are new tracks from well-known Seta artists as well as from newcomers on the label. In the second half of this compilation you will find the most successful tunes from all Grooveland editions that had been released in the past. Enjoy this extraordinary pack with full of well-known names such as Dirty Culture, Harold Heath, Dale Howard, Anthony Mea, Paul Sparkes, Strange Loving a.k.a. Dakin Auret, Rishi K., Sensoreal & Benco and many more.



Micronoise – Banana Moon EP (Oh So Coy Records)

Up next we have a slice of classic deep house from Swiss producer Micronoise.
Debuting on the label with 2 cuts of old school grooves featuring crisp production and catchy chords.
Remix comes courtesy of S.D.J who turns in a slamming house-y twist and also makes his first OSC appearance.



John L – Rework EP (Simple Things Records)

Dynamic and intriguing release from John L. with the support by Moett C & Arkytechtor, connecting in a whole wonderful ranges of melodic association and reminding about the atmosphere of lightness illusion of the future.




Current track