Deepinradio New Treats (Week_34_2018)

Written by on 22/08/2018

Chico Flash – Lonely EP (Gents & Dandy’s Records)

Chico Flash burst onto the scene in fall 2017 and has since been putting out stuff consistently on various labels like Pogo House, Snazzytraxx and Soul Revolution. Here’s his Gents & Dandy’s debut EP.



Legit Trip – Solina EP (12+1 London Records)

Our family welcomes Russian talent Legit Trip. For his first release on 12+1 London, he brings us two deep house, original tracks. The first track, “Solina”, represents the sun being a symbol of light, life and hope. The name is linked to Sunday or zzunday. The second track, “Dyna” means power by definition. This power can be heard in this dynamic and impactful tune. On the B side, we find “Net” a bonus Electronic/ Downtempo track that is sure to add to anyones collection.

Released September 24, 2018



Odd Man Out – We Rise to Fall EP (Festina Lente Records)

Festina Lente proudly presents the release n. 4 produced by Andrea Cecchini aka Odd man Out. Andrea is one of the most respected bass player of the italian music business. He has played wiht the granmsters of electronic music like Giorgio Moroder and Herbie Hancock. He has worked as session man for all the most important majors like Virgin and Sony. After a long career as musician he decided to move to create his personal style of electronic music; his first approach was with ambient and chill out with the aka Monorama. Odd man Out comes out as a brand new project, where Andrea’s groove addiction influences all the tracks. Ten years Asleep is a kind of manifesto for his renaissance where a long breakdown with esotheric vocals and harmonic modulations are the real protagonists. Isakeda, The big Rock and Objects show all the influences and background of the artist: from microhouse to experimental dub techno and psychedelic ambient drones, everything is blended and sophisticated.



VA – Flavouritism Vol. 1 (Oh So Coy Records)

Flavouritism kicks off a new series of samplers showcasing our freshest sounds.

Vol. 1 features Deeper System with a stunning hypnotic slice of house that does damage on the floor. Regulars, Tidy Daps, add a French which is clean, concise and groovy as hell. Newcomer Toni Young turns a serious slab of house with a tougher vibe. Marc Heun is back with more sample magic – funkier but just as devastating. Topek makes a welcome return with brooding and moody flavours perfect for warmup sessions. Last but not least is Laurent F who moulds deeper, groovier and tech elements for a truly unique sound.



DJ Ino – Better EP (Be Adult Music)

DJ Ino is back to the roots with this single alongside the most eclectic musicians who Ino use to work in the studio. This time Carmen Rey drops a beautiful first house track hooked with a funky four-to-the-floor kick riding under a dubbed out sexy bass-line. Second track is the Dub Mix and Its made to rock the dance floor. This is one for big speakers.
Third song is called “You Are The One” in collaboration with Angeles Dorrio, one of the most eclectic voices in the Jazz Scene in the North of Spain and MC Johnny Def, one of the voices on DJ Ino´s career. This is an impressive mix reminds the House sound of the 90´s which brings the melodic and melancholy elements adding a tropical feel for an absolutely epic sound.
This record ends with “Acid Dreams”, an amazing hypnotic jazzy track with pulsating rhythmic beats layered with Sergio Delgado on the keys.
This new Be Adult Music single will surely please any Deep House DJ/fan – Rocking and dominating dance-floors worldwide. Definitely essential for deep, tropical and progressive DJs, or any jock looking to get hands raised.




Current track



error: Content is protected !!