deep house radio

Current track



New Treats Week-14-2024

Written by on 11/04/2024


Moe Turk & Susana Lee – Deep Memories (Ready Mix Records)

Release Dates:
April 19th 2024 (Beatport Exclusive)
May 3rd 2024 (Worldwide)

Prepare to immerse yourself in a voyage of introspection and emotion with ‘Deep Memories,’ Ready Mix Records’ 275th release courtesy of Moe Turk featuring the captivating vocals of Susana Lee. A fascinating Deep House release that transcends boundaries with its evocative vibe and soul-stirring lyrics.

Moe Turk’s Original Mix sets the tone with its lush harmonies and intricate rhythms, perfectly complemented by Susana Lee’s poignant vocals, which weave a tale of nostalgia. For those seeking a more stripped-back experience, Moe Turk offers a Dub Mix that delves into the essence of the track, allowing the music to speak for itself. Additionally, the Groove Mix adds an extra layer of groove and energy, ensuring that the dance floor remains enraptured from start to finish.

But the journey doesn’t end there. With remixes from Music P, Marco Grandi, BiG AL, and D.M.P, ‘Deep Memories’ takes on new dimensions, each reinterpretation offering a fresh perspective while staying true to the original’s essence. From pulsating rhythms to atmospheric textures, these remixes elevate the listening experience, making ‘Deep Memories’ a must-have for Deep House aficionados and music lovers alike.



Eduardo McGregor – The Hitchhiker EP (Kindisch Records)

Eduardo McGregor unveils an enchanting Organic House journey with “The Hitchhiker” EP on Kindisch.

This captivating EP delves deep into the realms of Organic House, showcasing McGregor’s unparalleled talent and dedication to his craft. Born and raised in Mexico, Eduardo McGregor’s journey in music commenced at a tender age. His early fascination with rhythm led him to become a distinguished drummer, setting the stage for his illustrious career. Grounded in jazz music, McGregor’s sound evolved to encompass the rich tapestry of House, captivating audiences worldwide.

Eduardo McGregor has garnered acclaim from industry titans and music aficionados alike. His illustrious career has seen him signed to prestigious labels such as All Day I Dream, Moblack, Sudbeat, and Renaissance, cementing his status as a trailblazer in the realm of Organic House.

“The Hitchhiker” EP is a four-track opus that immerses listeners in a sonic odyssey like no other. The titular track, “The Hitchhiker,” serves as the gateway to McGregor’s sonic universe, inviting listeners on a mesmerizing journey through ethereal melodies and pulsating rhythms. Collaborating with electronic luminary DHAF, McGregor delivers “Bandersnatch,” an electrifying fusion of soundscapes that defies conventions and pushes boundaries.

The EP is accompanied by two reimaginations of “The Hitchhiker” by fellow electronic artists Nicolas Viana and Lucas Zárate. These reinterpretations breathe new life into the original composition, offering fresh perspectives and sonic landscapes that captivate the senses.

With “The Hitchhiker” EP, Eduardo McGregor invites listeners to embark on a transcendent musical voyage, where every beat tells a story and every melody sparks the imagination.



DJ Pippi & Willie Graff – Universal Language (Long Versions) (Music For Dreams)

DJ Pippi & Willie Graff release the long versions of the already released singles from their upcoming album Universal Language.

The album will be released on the 24th of May 2024.


Riko Forinson – The Mouth of the Spring EP (Lucidflow Records)

In a world where music is the key to unlocking the secrets of the universe, Riko Forinson, the sound wizard, sets off on an epic quest to bottle up spring’s vibe in his latest track drop, “The Mouth of The Spring.” Picture this adventure kicking off in a secret valley, where spring’s first whispers kickstart the world, waking up all the melodies and beats that winter had tucked away.
Riko’s been setting the scene on fire with hit tracks on Lucidflow and Sofa Sessions, consistently winning the hearts of the electronic music community, whether flying solo or through epic collaborations with Butane in 2022, solidifying his status as a trailblazer in the tech house universe.

“The Mouth of The Spring” is Riko’s shout-out to everything new and colorful, spinning this tale with the universal beats of music. As each track plays out, you’re taken on a ride through spring itself, a place where dreams get wings, vibes lift higher, and everything shines under a creative light.

Hop on this wild ride with Riko Forinson and make “The Mouth of The Spring” the backdrop to your own fresh start and awakening. Dropping on Lucidflow, this isn’t just a playlist—it’s an experience, a voyage, celebrating the wonder that blooms from the earth’s core.



Leeman Brothers – Untold Memories (Deep Clicks Music)

Release Date: April 19th, 2024

Leeman Brothers returns to Deep Clicks once again with a Deep House track featuring a groovy vibe and captivating melodies. The release also includes a remix by Deephope, offering his unique vision to this exceptional track.

Get ready to dive into the depths of quality sound and immerse yourself in the soulful rhythms brought to you by Leeman Brothers and Deephope. Stay tuned for a musical journey that transcends boundaries and ignites the dance floor with its infectious energy.



Matt Sugar R – Bump’N Groove Fusion (Sugar Tape Recordings)

Release Date: Friday, April 19 2024

Matt Sugar R is back with a sensational remix of Bump ‘N Groove Fusion. In direct response to demand from those who enjoyed the jazz version, this new interpretation is more vibrant and soulful, with the addition of acapella and vocals for an irresistibly groovy feel. The sound of house music as we like it.

This version features an exclusive remix by the esteemed Biz, an iconic figure on the Australian house and deep techno scene. Known for his enigmatic touch, Biz revisits the first version (Jazz Mix) and takes you on an introspective journey into his mystical, spatial and emotional world – a realm to which only he holds the key. His reimagined version adds a haunting dimension to the original jazz track, inviting you to explore a deep, hypnotic and atmospheric narrative that will captivate your senses and your mind.

Stay tuned for a release that promises to elevate your musical experience to new heights and immerse you in the enigmatic realms of Biz’s creative genius.



Jesse Rivera – Undertones EP (Agua Salada Records)

Release Date: 19 Apr 2024

Jesse Rivera makes a triumphant return to Agua Salada Records with another stylish and elegant release, where rhythm and synths converge like pieces of a puzzle, delivering exceptional Deep House vibes.

This offering includes a remix by Ian Daniels that is bound to leave you astonished; his unique take on the original adds an extra layer to the release, sure to captivate aficionados of fresh Deep House sounds.






Continue reading 128k

deep house radio

Current track