New Releases

Page: 7

Matt Prehn feat Griffin – With You (Oh So Coy Records) Label founder Matt Prehn turns in his first single for the label this year. A collab with partner Griffin that oozes old school Moulton-esque sensibility. Driving beats with deep rhodes chords and a catchy lead line that follows Griffin’s soulful vocal. 3 remixes add […]

Guido Nemola – Blue EP (Affinity Lab Records) For the April release Affinity Lab presents for the first time Recycle Records owner Guido Nemola. The typical 3-cuts Ep with the title Blue will go from the most deep sound of minimalistic house to a proper underground house sound that will be in the likes of […]

Ralf GUM – Progressions LP (GOGO Music) ‘Progressions’ is the highly anticipated fourth studio album from German born, South Africa residing House Music star Ralf GUM. A journey through exquisite soulful, afro and earthy grooves, ‘Progressions’ features popular singles ‘Back To Love’ feat. Joseph Junior & Ayanda Jiya, ‘A Time And A Place’ feat. Lady […]

Alffie – Riesgo EP (Baile Musik) We are glad to present our new artist Alffie and his Riesgo EP. Based in Madrid, Alffie’s passion began as a teenager and it was a matter of time before he would study sound engineering and fall in love with electronic music. Strongly influenced and inspired by his years […]

BAENR – Gloire & Beauté EP (Gents & Dandy’s Records) It’s always nice to have new, and fairly undiscovered artists releasing on the label, this feeling is even more amplified when it’s a Belgian artist. The 86th outing to date comes from Brussels resident BAENR. Gloire & Beauté EP is a lovely two tracker with […]

Current track