New Releases

Page: 5

Evren Furtuna – Crescent Moon EP (Be Adult Music) After the release of the successful debut Aum EP, Evren Furtuna provides another beautiful work called Crescente Moon. This is one of the finest releases on the label to date. Hypnotic chords and powerful beats touch the deepest sides of Electronic Music, a brilliant work straight […]

DuBeats – Didn’t Ask EP (Oh So Coy Records) San Diego based Staybad selector Dan Williams is back with more DuBeats action. 2 chunky tracks layered with punchy beats + hypnotic grooves are on offer. Classic House feels served with a modern twist. Exclusive Release date: 11/10/2019 (Traxsource) Global Release date: 25/10/2019     A-Walls […]

Deep Active Sound – Translation EP (Ready Mix Records) Release Date: September 23rd 2019 (Beatport Exclusive) October 7th 2019 (Worldwide) Ready Mix Records are delighted to drop our 209th release, the ‘Translation EP’ by Deep Active Sound, featuring remixes by Marco Grandi, David Kassi, Hernan Cerbello and Staves. A musical project founded in 2009 by […]

Noble Spirits – Sacred Chants EP (Submarine Vibes) Release date: 30th September 2019 Submarine Vibes is proud to present Sacred Chants – a brand new release by Noble Spirits, a producer well known for creating music that is in equal parts mystical and inviting. This new release contains three songs, the eponymous track being the […]

M.A. – Jetson EP (Microdrive Records) M.A. is back on MIcrodrive after his successful first EP presenting three new original tracks. This new talented producer from Switzerland delivers yet another great musical journey. Specially crafted deep and funky minimal grooves always surrounded by great hypnotic harmonies. A must have.     VA – Flavouritism Vol. […]

Current track